Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Pohlmann

Heather Pohlmann

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Pohlmann
"Kentrilla is very professional and goes above and beyond!!! When we ask for anything she is on top of it!! Thank you! ♡The Pohlmann's"
Profile photo of Michael Reese

Michael Reese

January 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Reese
"I'm treated with great respect and good customer service"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johnson
"Tabitha handle my policy quickly and answered all of my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Ahmet Atasoy

Ahmet Atasoy

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmet Atasoy
"Great insurance company. Very supportive and responsive. You will feel safe with them."
Profile photo of Christina Sadlick

Christina Sadlick

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Sadlick
"Excellent customer service as always! Kelsey did a wonderful job at helping me decide which is the best option for my vehicles and other insurance I was in need of at the time. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jamarco Pippin

Jamarco Pippin

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamarco Pippin
"My experience on today was a success thanks to Tabatha"
Profile photo of Evelyn Montana

Evelyn Montana

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Montana
"Tabitha at State Farm is awsome! She patiently answered all my questions. I feel much better knowing I have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Brenda Waldrop

Brenda Waldrop

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Waldrop
"Rob NAUGHER & his staff at State Farm, are the best I have ever dealt with. I needed help with getting the battery from my car, and Mr. NAUGHER himself came out to my house and removed it. He even offered to go get it tested & get me a new battery if needed. This is exceptional service and all done within 30 minutes of my call."
Profile photo of JB Hoopes

JB Hoopes

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JB Hoopes
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 39 years. Rob Naugher and his staff are simply the best! USAA and others were not even close to matching their rates let alone their service. His office responded to every email and call without hesitation over the past 6 years. For military and others, I highly recommend Rob as your first stop in shopping insurance."
Profile photo of Joshua “STICK” Fountain

Joshua “STICK” Fountain

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua “STICK” Fountain
"Needed car insurance. Called State Farm @rob naugher. Spoke with 3 different personal at this location. All the conversation with each person was a difference in personality. Though the communication was definitely on point. I appreciate the professionalism from each individual Rep. I was completely guided through the process, comfortably. Never once did I get the gut feeling of being mislead and Saved Money too! One more thing that I had jus remembered. A rep. Named Charlene?? Was so professional on the phone that I thought she was an AI. So, I asked a few different questions and she answered, very well so, i knew she had a soul.... Recommend State Farm to anyone in the area. Felt at home as if I was with my on family. Thanks, Tabitha @StateFarm.."
Profile photo of Sherri Thompson

Sherri Thompson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Thompson
"Kelsie was extremely polite, thorough, and professional."
Profile photo of Kaye Truitt

Kaye Truitt

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Truitt
"Susan has always been SO helpful. We’re really going to miss her but wish her well in retirement!"
Profile photo of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Smith
"I love this agency! They are always so helpful and always informative."
Profile photo of Angelia Douglas

Angelia Douglas

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Douglas
"I have with state farm insurance for many years, never had any problem with them and also they friendly peoples."
Profile photo of Murad Alziyadi

Murad Alziyadi

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murad Alziyadi
"Thank you Susan. Best wishes. You the best❤️"
Profile photo of Tammy DANIELS

Tammy DANIELS

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy DANIELS
"Susan has been so helpful to me for years. She is the best! The best customer service I have ever experienced!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Burch

Jeanie Burch

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Burch
"Susan was very helpful with my claim questions"
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly
"Latoya is Excellent!!! She is Much Needed and Should Be GREATLY REWARDED for STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Channon Harris

Channon Harris

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Channon Harris
"One of the best insurance companies and people I have dealt with. Susan is the best insurance agent in the world. Love dealing with her."
Profile photo of Ruby Rice

Ruby Rice

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Rice
"I have no complaints I was well satisfied"
Profile photo of Tammie Hamilton

Tammie Hamilton

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Hamilton
"I always get good service"
Profile photo of Steve Hatcher

Steve Hatcher

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hatcher
"Never been so easy an professional! Extremely helpful in secondary items ( cards) for proof of insurance n just all around pleasant to associate with! Thanks Steve"
Profile photo of Roger Truesdale

Roger Truesdale

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Truesdale
"Susan is the best!! Always professional and helpful."
Profile photo of vicki bruce

vicki bruce

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vicki bruce
"Fast dependable service. Great communication."
Profile photo of Lillie McDavid

Lillie McDavid

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie McDavid
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful."